• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Release tension

CHAIR MASSAGE allows you to easily access the benefits of massage therapy. The ergonomic chair takes up little space and is easily set up in any location.
 
Chair massage is suitable for all types of clients. In a few seconds, the massage therapist adjusts the chair for maximum comfort, adapting it to the customer's physiognomy. The participants keep their clothes and no oil is used.
 
Depending on the package, each massage can last from 10 to 35 minutes. The massage therapist is dedicated to the needs indicated by the client. Generally, the most strained areas of the body, resulting from stress and prolonged working positions, will receive the most attention.
 
Chair massage brings an invigorating relaxation. It leaves participants in a state of calm, well-being and heightened vigilance. After the massage, they gently get back up and return to work with renewed energy and concentration.

Allow Creativity Flow

chair MASSAGE sur chaise

Montreal | North Shore | South Shore and more

Mobile service available in all major cities in Quebec and Canada

© 2017-2019 by MassoSoleil

• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Libération des tensions

Le MASSAGE SUR CHAISE permet d’accéder facilement aux bienfaits de la massothérapie. La chaise ergonomique prend peu d’espace et se déploie en tout lieu.

 

Le massage sur chaise convient à toute clientèle. En quelques secondes, le massothérapeute ajustera la chaise pour un confort maximal et adapté à la physionomie du client. Le participant conserve ses vêtements et aucune huile n’est utilisée.

 

Selon le choix du forfait, le massage peut durer de 10 à 35 minutes. Le massothérapeute se consacre aux besoins nommés par le client. Généralement, ce sont les zones les plus tendues du corps, conséquence du stress et des positions de travail prolongée, qui recevront le plus d’attention.

 

Le massage sur chaise apporte une détente tonifiante. Il laisse le participant dans un état de calme, de bien-être et de vigilance accrue. Après le massage, la personne se relève en douceur pour retourner au travail avec une énergie et une concentration renouvelée.

retour de la créativité

chair MASSAGE sur chaise

Montréal | Rive-Nord | Rive-Sud et +

Service mobile offert dans toutes les grandes villes du Québec et du Canada

© 2017 par MassoSoleil